Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Autumn Term – Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term – Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term – Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2021

 

Half Term Dates 2021-2022
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 30th May (Monday 30th - May Bank Holiday) 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

PD Days 2021-2022

(Pupils not in school)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021 (Additional date added)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

Term Dates 2022-23

 

Autumn Term – Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term – Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Half Term Dates 2022-2023
Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 29th May (Monday 29th - May Bank Holiday) 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

PD Days 2022-2023

(Pupils not in school)

To Be Confirmed

Top